Framework Leads

If you would like help with the procurement of a specific construction project or would like more information about the framework, please get in touch with our Framework Managers.

Get in touch

Contact a member of our team today to discuss your requirements.

South West

Matthew Elliott

Senior Framework Manager

matthew.elliott@devon.gov.uk
07929 844565
01392 382444

South East & London

Alex Nelhams

Alex Nelhams

Senior Framework Manager

Alex.nelhams@hants.gov.uk
07717 003869
01962 845942

The team

Guy Davies

Marketing Officer

guy.davies2@hants.gov.uk

01962 845806

Chris Harrison

Framework Manager

chris.harrison@hants.gov.uk

07713582455

Keith Heard

SCF Framework Lead

keith.heard@hants.gov.uk

01962 845 903

Tim Moss

Technical Officer

Timothy.Moss@hants.gov.uk

01962 846 335

Adam Sanford

Operations Lead

adam.sanford@hants.gov.uk

01962 813865

Gabby Stevens

Framework Co-ordinator (South West)

gabby.stevens@devon.gov.uk

01392 382444

Eleanor Thomas

Senior Co-ordinator (South West)

eleanor.thomas@devon.gov.uk

01392 382444

Adrienne Turner

Assistant Framework Manager

Adrienne.Turner@hants.gov.uk

03707795103

Jon Williams

SCF Framework Deputy Lead

jon.williams@devon.gov.uk

01329 382 444

James Wright

Framework Manager

james.wright@hants.gov.uk

01962 667880/ 07393 76960